BT with WAEL2

 WILDLIFE TOURS - ON YER BIKE!

Enjoy a guided wildlife journey as we travel by bike through wildflower meadows, sand dunes and woodland that grace this historic and geologically fascinating coastal landscape. Using binoculars and telescopes we’ll get up close with amazing wildlife, while learning about the stories of the human history, and the remnants of this left behind in the landscape. 

To book a place, or for more information, contact Law Cycles (North Berwick) on 01620 890643.

 

2019 tour dates:

Saturday 11th May

Wednesday 5th June

Friday 14th June

Thursday 20th June

Tuesday 25th June

Friday 5th July

Wednesday 10th July

Monday 22nd July

Tuesday 30th July

Tuesday 6th August

Wednesday 14th August

Friday 23rd August

Thursday 29th August

Thursday 12th September

Tuesday 15th October

Bespoke Tours are available on request.