BT with WAEL2

 WILDLIFE TOURS - ON YER BIKE!

Enjoy a guided wildlife journey as we travel by bike through wildflower meadows, sand dunes and woodland that grace this historic and geologically fascinating coastal landscape. Using binoculars and telescopes we’ll get up close with amazing wildlife, while learning about the stories of the human history, and the remnants of this left behind in the landscape. 

Tours start and finish in North Berwick and run between 9.30am-12.30am or 1.30pm- 4.30pm. Tour cost is £25 if you bring your own bike. Bikes can be hired from Law Cycles (North Berwick) for an additional £25.

To book a place, or for more information, contact Law Cycles on 01620 890643. Bespoke tours are available on request. Participants should wear suitable clothing, bring waterproofs and a drink/snack.

An ideal gift, Bike Tour Gift Vouchers can be purchased here Bike Tour & Bike Hire Gift Vouchers are £50 per person. Bike Tour Only Gift Vouchers are £25 per person.

 

 2019 tour dates:

Saturday 11th May - 13:30 - 16:30

Wednesday 5th June – 13:30 - 16:30

Friday 14th June - 09:30 - 12:30

Thursday 20th June – 13:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 25th June – 09:30 - 12:30 

Friday 5th July – 09:30 - 12:30

Wednesday 10th July – 09:30 - 12:30

Monday 22nd July – 09:30 - 12:30 

Tuesday 30th July – 13:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 6th August – 09:30 - 12:30

Wednesday 14th August – 13:30 - 16:30

Friday 23rd August – 09:30 - 12:30

Thursday 29th August – 13:30 - 16:30

Thursday 19th September -  13:30 - 16:30

Tuesday 15th October – 09:30 - 12:30