BT with WAEL2

 WILDLIFE TOURS - ON YER BIKE!

Enjoy a guided wildlife journey as we travel by bike through wildflower meadows, sand dunes and woodland that grace this historic and geologically fascinating coastal landscape. Using binoculars and telescopes we’ll get up close with amazing wildlife, while learning about the stories of the human history, and the remnants of this left behind in the landscape. 

Tours start and finish in North Berwick and run between 1.00pm - 4.00pm. Tour cost is £25 if you bring your own bike. Bikes can be hired from Law Cycles (North Berwick) for an additional £25.

To book a place, or for more information, contact Law Cycles on 01620 890643. Bespoke tours are available on request. Participants should wear suitable clothing, bring waterproofs and a drink/snack.

 

 2020 tour dates:

  • Thurs 18th June
  • Thurs 25th June
  • Thurs 2nd July
  • Thurs 9th July
  • Thurs 16th July
  • Thurs 23rd July
  • Thurs 30th July
  • Thurs 6th August
  • Thurs 13th August
  • Thurs 20th August
  • Thurs 27th August
  • Thurs 17th September
  • Thurs 22nd October